Best Of 2019

Winner: Grain and Berry, grainandberry.com
Second Place: Nékter Juice Bar, nekterjuicebar.com
Runner Up: Escape Root Juicery, facebook.com/escaperootjuicery
See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: Bern’s Steak House , bernssteakhouse.com
Second Place: Gigglewaters, gigglewaters.com
Runner Up: Deviled Pig, deviledpig.com/

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: St. Pete Bagel Co., www.stpetebagelco.com
Second Place: Bella’s Bakes Cakes and Bagels, bellasbakescakesandbagels.com
Runner Up: Clearwater Bagels, facebook.com/clearwaterbagels

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: Mazzaro’s Italian Market, mazzarosmarket.com
Second Place: La Segunda Ybor, lasegundabakery.com
Runner Up: Alessi Bakery, alessibakery.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: Mazzaro’s Italian Market, mazzarosmarket.com
Second Place: Alessi Bakery, alessibakery.com
Runner Up: The Scone Age Bakery, sconeagecafe.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: La V, lavfusion.com
Second Place: Saigon Deli, facebook.com/Saigondeli
Runner Up: Alesia Restaurant, alesiarestaurant.com>

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.


Winner: Brew Bus Brewery tour, brewbususa.com
Second Place: Dunedin Beer Olympics, dunedinwaterside.com/beer-olympics
Runner Up: Pedal Pub, pedalpubstpete.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: Dr. BBQ, drbbqs.com
Second Place: Deviled Pig, deviledpig.com
Runner Up: 4Rivers Smokehouse, 4rsmokehouse.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Best Bargain Restaurant

[image-2]Winner: The Stone Soup Company, www.xsoup4u.com
Second Place (Tie): El Cap, facebook.com/elcap
Second Place (Tie): Fresh Kitchen, eatfreshkitchen.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.

Winner: Bridget - Starbucks Safety Harbor, starbucks.com/safetyharbor
Second Place: Logan Runnells - Cafe Vino Tinto, facebook.com/cafevinotinto
Runner Up: Lacey Henning - Union by Commune + Co., communeandco.com/union

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2019.