Best Of 2020

Winner: The Wandering Hours @thewanderinghours on Facebook.

Second Place: Derrick Williams & The Gospel Voice Band derrickwilliamsvocalist.com

Runner Up: The Black Honkeys theblackhonkeys.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: The Applebutter Express @TheApplebutterExpress on Facebook.

Second Place: The Wandering Hours @thewanderinghours on Facebook.

Runner Up: The Florida Mountain Boys @The-Florida-Mountain-Boys on Facebook.

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Stephen P Brown stephenpbrown.com

Second Place: Colleen Schmitt linkedin.com/in/colleen-schmitt

Runner Up: Mark Sforzini marksforzini.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: DJ Mike Sklarz @djmikesklarz on Instagram.

Second Place: DJ Paul Santana djsantana.com

Runner Up: DJ Austen Van Der Bleek avbleek.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Gasparilla Music Festival gasparillamusic.com

Second Place: 97x Next Big Thing 97xonline.com 

Runner Up: Billy Joel at AMALIE Arena cltampa.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Brokenmold Entertainment brokenmoldentertainment.com

Second Place: FWDThinkers fwdthinkersmusic.com

Runner Up: TampaBayNightLife.TV tampabaynightlife.tv

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Soul Circus Cowboys soulcircuscowboys.com

Second Place: Aubrey Wollett aubreywollett.com

Runner Up: J.T. Curtis and The Florida Scoundrels @jtcurtisandthefloridascoundrels on Facebook.

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Jon Ditty’s House of Pain jonditty.com

Second Place: Sweet Lick @sweetlicktampa on Facebook.

Runner Up: 60 West 60westband.wixsite.com

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Infinite Eights infiniteeights.band

Second Place: Justin Depth justindepth.bandcamp.com

Runner Up: The HeadTones @TheHeadTones on Facebook.

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.

Winner: Theolodge linktree/theolodge

Second Place: Jon Ditty jonditty.com

Runner Up: B-Zeik @BZeik on Facebook.

See all winners from Best of the Bay 2020.