Best TV political reporter, male

Noah Pransky, WTSP

Although we worry sometimes about his obsession with red-light cameras, Pransky is still the man when it comes to all things stadium-related.  [Noah Pransky and Mike Deeson are tied for the Best Male Political Reporter award.]

Scroll to read more News Feature articles


Join Creative Loafing Tampa Bay Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.