New music releases Tuesday, April 14

A selection of CDs, EPs, LPs, Digital Releases, DVDs and Box Sets that dropped today.

As I Lay Dying, This Is Who We Are DVD Box Set (Metal Blade)

Beck, One Foot in the Grave 15th Anniversary Edition (Iliad Records)

Bill Callahan, Sometimes I Wish We Were an Eagle (Drag City)

The Boy Least Likely To, The Law of the Playground (+1 Records)

Day26, Forever in a Day (Bad Boy)

Death Cab for Cutie, The Open Door EP (Atlantic)

Dengue Fever, Sleepwalking Through The Mekong CD/DVD (M80 Music)

John Doe and the Sadies, Country Club (Yep Roc)

Fact, Fact (Vagrant/Maximum)

The Life and Times, Tragic Boogie (Arena Rock)

The Juan Maclean, The Future Will Come (Dfa)

Ida Maria, Fortress Round My Heart (Mercury)

Medeski Martin & Wood, Radiolarians II (Indirecto)

Mia Doi Todd, Morning Music (City Zen)

Mt. Eerie, Live in Copenhagen (Burnt Toast Vinyl, 3xLP)

Papercuts, You Can Have What You Want (Gnomonsong)

Prefuse 73, Everything She Touched Turned Ampexian (Warp)

Scout Niblett, "It's Time for My Beloved" 7" (Drag City)

Silversun Pickups, Swoon (Dangerbird)

Jake Shimabukuro, Live (Hitchhike)

The Twang, Love It When It Feels Like This (Arena Rock)

Bernie Williams, Moving Forward (Reform)

Wooden Shjips, Dos (Holy Mountain)

Yonlu, A Society in Which No Tear Is Shed Is Inconceivably Mediocre (Luaka Bop)

Scroll to read more News Feature articles


Join Creative Loafing Tampa Bay Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.