Walt Disney World's Epcot International Food & Wine Festival is a brilliant way to taste a little bit of everything. Small plates many ideal for sharing and inexpensive price points allow you to sample flavors from each country without going broke. Plus, the grub is great for soaking up a bunch of wines, ensuring you don't get out of control while drinking around the world.
If you have celiac disease or are gluten intolerant, however, you might be wondering, "Are there enough options for me to make it worth buying a ticket?" Yes, yes there are. Here's a rundown on seven foods available at the event that are safe for even the most gluten-sensitive celiac. The festival runs Aug. 30 through Nov. 12. Cathy Salustri