Upcoming Releases

The following releases will be in stores Tues., June 27:

India.Arie, Testimony: Vol. 1, Life & Relationship (Umvd Labels)

Am Interstate, A.M. Interstate (Turquoise Mountain)

Authority Zero, Rhythm and Booze (Suburban Noize)

The Ballroom Rockets, Atomic (Rhythm Bomb)

Bettie Ford, League of Fools (Locomotive Music)

The Bittersweets, Life You Always Wanted (Virt)

Carpathian Forest, F*** You All (Season Mist America)

Gilbert Castellanos, Underground (Seedling)

The City Drive, Always Moving Never Stopping (Red Ink)

The Coral Sea, Volcano and Heart (Hidden Agenda)

Dashboard Confessional, Dusk and Summer (Vagrant)

Dead Celebrity Status, Blood Music (Bodog Music)

John Digweed, Transitions (Thrive [Red])

Eldritch, Headquake (LMP [SPV])

The First Step, What We Know (Rivalry)

Glass Casket, Desperate Man's Diaries (Abacus)

Good Riddance, My Republic (Fat Wreck Chords)

The Hafler Trio, 3 Eggs (Important)

The Head Cat, Fool's Paradise (Cleopatra)

Iio, Poetica (Made)

Illuminati, On Borrowed Time (Liquor & Poker)

Tommy James, Hold the Fire (St. Clair )

Jungle Rot, Warzone (Crash Music)

Keene Brothers, Blues and Boogie Shoes (Recordhead)

Leather Strip, Walking on Volcanoes (Alfa Matrix)

Lostprophets, Liberation Transmission (Sony)

Mass Movement of the Moth, Finale (Alone)

Missing Numbers, No Anecdote (Jackpine Social Club)

Moonshine Bandits, Prohibition (Imn)

Grant Lee Phillips, Nineteenneighties (Zoe)

Riverside, Voices in My Head (Inside Out Music)

Carina Round, Slow Motion Addict (Interscope)

The Sails, Sails (Rainbow Quartz)

T.V. Smith, Misinformation Overload (Revel Yell)

Speedbuggy USA, City That God Forgot (Split Seven)

The Spores, Imagine the Future (Sidecho)

Mike Therieau, Living from a Suitcase (Well Worn)

Ureas, Naked Truth (Locomotive Music)

Vicious Circle, Art of Agony (Crash Music)

Wailin' Elroys, Route 33 (Rhythm Bomb)

The Working Title, About Face (Umvd Labels)

Link Wray, Early Recordings (Ace)

Yip-Yip, In the Reptile House (Saf)