Vinyl Fever's new releases in vinyl, CD, DVD ... and a Bobblehead


Fugazi - 3 Songs (7")

Originally recorded in 1989.

Levon Helm - Electric Dirt

Electric Dirt again finds Levon steeped in tradition in his connection to the land and those who live by it, but this record goes deeper and wider, incorporating gospel, blues and soul elements in a bracing collection of originals and carefully chosen outside songs.

Wilco - Wilco (The Album) LP+CD

Wilco’s seventh combines the intimacy of its previous studio disc, Sky Blue Sky, with the experimentation of A Ghost Is Born in a set that boasts strong melodies and often unabashedly pop arrangements. LP includes the album on a CD.

Pete Yorn - Back & Fourth